No paperwork, USDT-only funding, and a lot of unanswered questions

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

If you are searching for a way to spend crypto on everyday things without a bank card, a bank account, or an

identity check, VCCHQ looks like the shortest possible route: pick a tier, pay in USDT, and a virtual card

details arrives after support verifies your transaction hash. That is genuinely unusual, and it is genuinely

useful for a specific person. It is also the whole pitch. Read further and you will find that the card’s public

pages name no company, no address, no issuing bank, no monthly fee, no foreign-exchange fee and no

cash-withdrawal terms — not because the features are bad, but because they are simply not stated.

VCCHQ works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

I score VCCHQ 4.9 out of 10. That is not a rounding error and it is not a harshness score. It is what a card

that nails one dimension and says nothing about the others adds up to. Eligibility is its strongest suit.

Everyday use is its weakest.

The conditions described here are current as of October 28, 2026.

The score in full

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 9 / 10 Described as “Global”, with no country list and no stated exclusions; no identity documents, card delivered digitally
Cost 2 / 10 Issuance $3 to $15 depending on tier, but every load carries $2 + 8%, and a $30 top-up costs $34.40
Top-up options 6 / 10 USDT only, on TRC20 or BEP20, to an address issued per order; minimum load $5 (Standard), $30 (Premium, Ultra)
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 No named legal entity, address or issuer; footer reads “© 2018 – 2026 VCCHQ”; Trustpilot 3.5 out of 5, one negative review from December 2021 about a delayed order
Everyday use 3 / 10 Virtual Visa or Mastercard only, issued after TXID verification; no app, and Apple Pay, Google Pay and ATM use are not disclosed
Total 4.9 / 10 A quick no-KYC virtual card funded in USDT, excellent at onboarding and thin everywhere else

So who does this suit? Someone who already holds USDT, already knows how to send it on Tron or BNB Chain

without mixing up the networks, has no access to an ordinary bank card, and needs a virtual card number today

for online payments where a card is accepted and identity is not checked. That person will find very little

else that works as directly.

Who should not bother? Anyone who wants a card they can put in a phone wallet, take out at an ATM, or hold for

years. Anyone who needs to know what company stands behind their money. Anyone whose country does not want

unverified crypto spending. And anyone who finds that a $2 flat fee plus 8% per load, with no published FX fee,

is not a cheap way to spend.

Will they give you the card

Yes — and this is the section where VCCHQ is strongest.

VCCHQ describes itself as “Global”, and states no country list and no exclusions. That is the whole answer

on eligibility. There is no published test for nationality, no residence requirement, no waiting list for

particular jurisdictions, and no mention of which countries the issuer will not serve. If you have read the

pages and found no country named as excluded, that is not because you missed a table — there is no table.

Two things follow from that, and they pull in opposite directions.

The first is that practically anyone with an email address and some USDT can order. That is the appeal. If a

bank has declined you, or you live somewhere without a card you can apply for, or you simply do not want your

name attached to a spending account, the absence of a geographic gate is the feature.

The second is that “Global” with no exclusions is also what a provider looks like when it cannot tell you

anything about risk, because it does not publish the licensing or issuer behind the programme. A card that

names its issuing institution and the regulator supervising it can tell you exactly where it is welcome. This

one cannot, so the absence of restrictions is uninformative rather than reassuring. If you live in a country

where unverified crypto spending is restricted, or where you would rather not attract attention to a card you

loaded yourself, you would be buying that comfort blind.

The comparison point worth holding on to: some other cards in this category do publish. Card.fi, for example,

has a banner saying cards ship to “200+ countries”, and its terms exclude residents of, or orders from, “a

country subject to sanctions that would prohibit the service”. That is a narrower promise, and a more honest

one, because you can see both sides of it. VCCHQ offers you the open side only.

How to get it

The flow is short enough to describe in one paragraph, and that is part of the appeal. You choose a card, you

enter your email, you pay USDT, you submit the transaction hash (TXID), and support verifies it. After that

verification the card details are delivered — the page says “Instant Delivery”, and the card is virtual

throughout. There is no shipping step and no plastic to wait for.

The verification step deserves a moment of attention, because it is the only checkpoint and it is a human one.

You are not uploading a document; you are proving that a payment happened. Support reads the TXID, sees the

money, and releases the card. That is a sensible control for a no-KYC product — it stops people from ordering

cards with no money behind them — but it also means the entire approval process depends on one person reading

a hash and hitting reply. There is no automated fallback described, no published service level, and no stated

support hours.

What you receive is a virtual Visa or Mastercard. The Premium and Ultra Premium tiers are associated with

BIN 428842. The currency of the card balance is not stated. And on the identity question there are no KYC

levels to work through: no tier of verification exists because no verification exists.

One gap here you should not gloss over. The card’s own pages do not state a minimum age. In most markets

prepaid and debit cards are broadly available to adults aged 18 and over, and some issuers set higher limits,

but VCCHQ does not publish such a rule either way. If you are reading this and you are under 18, you have no

documented basis for being eligible, and that is worth raising with support before you pay anyone.

Here is a compact version of the order, for comparison:

Step What you do What is checked
1 Choose a tier: Standard, Premium or Ultra Nothing
2 Enter your email Nothing
3 Pay the issuance fee in USDT The payment itself
4 Submit the transaction hash (TXID) Support verifies the hash
5 Card details issued “Instant Delivery”, virtual only

The tiers themselves carry a marketing vocabulary worth reading sceptically. Standard is the plain one.

Premium is described as offering “Enhanced Approval BINs”. Ultra is described as “Elite Flagship BIN”

on BIN 428842. Approval rates are a property of the issuer’s risk settings, not of a marketing label; if

approval at one shop is a live concern for you, ask support directly what the difference is in practice, and

expect a sales answer rather than a technical one.

Fees: what it really costs

The issuance fee is the small part. Let us take the numbers in order.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a VCCHQ payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

Issuance is $3 for Standard, $6 for Premium, and $15 for Ultra BIN 428842. That is genuinely cheap — many

mainstream virtual cards charge more, and Card.fi, for comparison, lists one-time fees of $49 for a Virtual

Classic and $249 for a Virtual Premium. On the opening transaction, VCCHQ is not the expensive option.

Then the loading costs begin. Every top-up carries a fee of $2 + 8%. The card’s own worked example is on the

page: “$30 Top-Up = $34.40”. Check it — $30 plus $2 is $32, and 8% of $30 is $2.40, giving $34.40. The

example is accurate, which is a small mark of confidence, and it also shows the shape of the problem clearly.

On a small load the flat $2 dominates; on a large load the percentage dominates. There is no load size at which

this becomes cheap.

What is not stated matters as much here as what is:

“global” will be used outside the dollar zone, and the rate at which dollars become euros, pounds or anything

else is exactly what a traveller, an expat, or anyone paying a foreign supplier cares about.

card says otherwise in writing.

Standard, $30 for Premium and Ultra**.

blockchain rather than by the card provider, so they are a real cost of topping up even though the card’s

own pages do not mention them.

Fee or limit What is published
Issuance, Standard $3
Issuance, Premium $6
Issuance, Ultra BIN 428842 $15
Monthly fee Not stated
Top-up fee $2 + 8%
Worked example $30 top-up = $34.40
Conversion fee Not stated
FX fee Not stated
ATM withdrawal Not stated
Network fees on deposit Not stated
Minimum load, Standard $5
Minimum load, Premium and Ultra $30
Maximum / daily / monthly limits Not stated
Card currency Not stated

Now, three everyday payments, and which of these fees actually bites. I want to be careful here: I am not

adding the card’s unstated fees to its stated ones or inventing a rate. I am showing which published charges

attach to which payment, and where the absence of a number becomes your problem.

A $12 subscription. You top up $30 first, which costs $34.40 by the page’s own arithmetic, and the card

spends $12 of it. At this size the flat $2 is doing most of the damage: you are paying 36 cents of flat fee

plus percentage on every small purchase cycle, and you would do it again next month. If the subscription renews

monthly, you would reload monthly, and the flat component alone would be $24 a year before any percentage cost.

A $200 purchase from a non-dollar shop. Here the 8% load fee is the visible cost, and the unstated FX fee

is the one that decides whether the purchase was good value. You would need roughly a $200 load, which at $2 +

8% involves a significant fee in cash to place $200 of buying power. On top of that, the conversion rate the shop’s terminal

applies to a dollar card is not disclosed anywhere on the card’s pages. If your currency is not the dollar, you

are accepting an exchange rate you have not been told.

A $30 top-up on Standard, twice, for a $40 weekend of spending. This is the arithmetic that makes the

minimum load look like a trap rather than an accessibility feature. Each $30 load costs $34.40 — nearly 15% of

the nominal amount — so two loads cost $68.80 in cash to spend $40. That is not a rounding artefact; it is the

structure of the pricing, and no volume of usage improves it, because the percentage is flat at 8%.

The honest summary: for a large monthly spend the percentage is the tax and the absolute number is tolerable.

For small or irregular spending the flat $2 dominates and the card is expensive by a wide margin. And for anyone

spending outside the dollar zone, the true cost cannot be calculated from public information at all, because the

FX fee is not stated.

How to Top up

One route only: USDT, on the TRC20 or BEP20 network, sent to a wallet address shown per order.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up VCCHQ starts with a transfer to the right network

That is the entire funding section. USDT means Tether’s token; TRC20 is the Tron network and BEP20 is BNB Smart

Chain. No other coin, no other network, no bank transfer, no card-to-card top-up. And the address is not a

permanent deposit address you memorise once — a wallet address is shown for each order, which means every

reload is a fresh transaction to a fresh destination that you have to read carefully.

The fee is $2 + 8%, with the page’s own example of “$30 Top-Up = $34.40”. Network fees are not stated.

Balancing that, the card is prepaid in model: it spends a stored balance, so it cannot overdraw. What you load

is what you have.

The network restriction is the part where a mistake becomes expensive, so let me be precise about the mechanics.

USDT exists on several chains — Tether describes it as a token built on multiple blockchains, and it has been

issued on networks including Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon and Avalanche. Blockchain transfers are

irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a

different network, can be lost, or need manual support recovery with no guarantee of outcome. So “I sent USDT

but it has not arrived” is a live possibility here, and it is one of your own making rather than the card’s.

There are two related traps that are worth knowing before your first transfer, both general to the category

rather than specific to this card:

fee is paid in ETH. Tron prices fees through its own bandwidth and energy resources, often burning TRX.

the pair “USDC over TRC20” does not exist as a supported route. Since this card wants USDT anyway, this matters

mainly as a reminder that coin and network are separate choices and both must match what the order page shows.

And one caveat about the token itself. A stablecoin aims to hold a steady value against a fiat currency, but

stablecoins are not guaranteed to hold it. TerraUSD collapsed in May 2022; USDC temporarily lost its peg in

March 2023 during the US banking crisis. Tether describes USDT reserves as intended to back it one-to-one, and

in July 2025 the BIS put roughly 90% of stablecoin market capitalisation in USDT and USDC together. You are

accepting that exposure to hold a card that charges 8% per load.

Paying with it every day

The honest answer to “how is it day to day” is that the card’s public pages describe almost nothing, and the

cards that are never described are the ones that make or break a payment routine. Here is the inventory of what

is disclosed:

alerts and 3-D Secure prompts would normally live, because those are app features.

tokenised into a phone wallet is not disclosed, and tokenisation is what issuers can restrict: a card issuer

can block a tokenised number on magnetic-stripe, phone or website use.

whole categories by policy — MCC 7995 covers gambling, for instance, and the blocked list varies by issuer —

and nothing is published about which categories this card declines.

matters most in practice, and I want to be clear about why.

A Refund Policy heading in a footer is not a commitment you can rely on. A chargeback is a refund ordered by the

card issuer to settle a dispute, with reason codes such as fraud, duplicate billing or goods not received. Your

ability to use that machinery depends on the issuer and its rules, not on the front-end brand. In the US, debit

card reversal rights come from Regulation E and credit card rights from Regulation Z; prepaid-card coverage

varies and should not be assumed. In other jurisdictions the protections differ again. So: if a payment goes

wrong, the document you would rely on is one you cannot read.

Two more day-to-day realities you will meet regardless of issuer:

to seven. On a prepaid card, a hold eats balance you may already have earmarked.

country issued a card, and apply extra scrutiny when the issuer country differs from the billing address — which

is exactly what a dollar card used in another country looks like. Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign

BINs for that reason. Address Verification Service, which compares the numeric parts of the billing address you

type with issuer records, is mainly offered in the US, Canada and the UK and is generally unavailable for

foreign-issued cards, which can cause declines of its own.

So, practically: expect this card to work best on straightforward online subscriptions and e-commerce where a

prepaid number is accepted and no identity check is performed, and to be awkward anywhere else. A cash budget, a

wallet you tap with a phone, a supermarket, a card-present transaction at a till that wants to see a physical

card — none of these are supported by what is published.

What can go wrong

Let me take the structural risk first, because it is the one no amount of care on your part reduces.

There is no named company. The card’s pages state no legal entity, no registered address and no issuer. The

only identifying mark is a footer reading “© 2018 – 2026 VCCHQ”. The comparison to make is with how the

category is supposed to work: a card payment involves several parties — the network routes messages and sets

rules, the issuer is a bank or electronic money institution licensed to issue under that network’s licence, and

the crypto brand is often only a programme manager or front end. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards

to consumers themselves; they license issuers, and they can suspend a programme. When the card names no issuer,

you cannot tell which of those roles the people opposite you are playing, and you cannot check the register.

There is no security information. Safeguards such as app-based two-factor authentication, instant card

freeze, spending limits, 3-D Secure confirmation and tokenised mobile wallets are the standard toolkit for this

category. None are described. With no app and no published authentication method, you have no way to know

whether a payment online is being checked by anything.

Support exists but is thin. The card publishes Telegram @worklinkx, WhatsApp +44 7723 833291, and

email [email protected]. Hours and languages are not stated. Since the approval step itself is a human

verifying your TXID, reachable support matters more than usual — and you have no published commitment on when

anyone will answer.

The complaint record is thin too. On Trustpilot, read 21 October, the profile shows **3.5 out of 5 from

five reviews, with none in the last twelve months. One complaint, from December 2021**, describes a delayed

order. That is a user report, not a confirmed incident, and five reviews is a very small sample — a single

complaint can move such an average a long way. There is no official incident on record. But note what the

absence of recent reviews means in the other direction: a profile with no reviews in twelve months is also a

profile with no recent customers saying anything at all, which is not the same as no problems.

Programme closure is a real category risk. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November

2022, and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer. WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto

card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all WaveCrest-issued Visa programmes. Closures

typically follow a pattern: a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then users are asked to withdraw

remaining balances. If you hold a balance on a card whose issuer you cannot name, that withdrawal is the step

you are least able to plan for.

On sanctions and freezes, two honest caveats rather than reassurances. Tether says it disables tokens in

wallets on the OFAC sanctions list and has frozen funds tied to illicit activity — stablecoins are not

censorship-proof, and a counterparty that can freeze can also be pressured. And in the EU, if customer due

diligence cannot be completed, rules require the institution to refrain from the transaction or end the

relationship, which is why accounts get closed pending documents. A no-KYC product sits oddly against that

framework; nobody is required to run due diligence on you here, but the reverse also holds — no due diligence

means no regulatory backstop behind you.

And the money you send is gone once confirmed. Cryptocurrency transfers are typically irreversible, and a

stolen private key has no recovery path. On this card you hand over USDT before you have anything in return, and

the only thing standing between you and a lost deposit is copying the address correctly.

Finally, a practical note that is not legal or tax advice but will cost you if you forget it: in the US the IRS

treats digital assets as property, so converting them for goods, services or dollars generally produces a

taxable gain or loss, measured in local currency at the fair market value on the date of the transaction. Each

card payment funded from crypto can therefore be a separate disposal. Your treatment may differ elsewhere, and

this is a question for a professional, not for me — but if the card is going to be your main spending route,

factor it in before it becomes a surprise.

What to take instead

If the no-KYC, USDT-funded, virtual-card idea appeals to you but VCCHQ’s thin disclosure bothers you, here are

three other cards I looked at, and an honest reading of what each one does better and worse.

Card Score Card type Funding What it says about cost
VCCHQ 4.9 / 10 Virtual Visa or Mastercard USDT on TRC20 or BEP20 Issuance $3–$15; loads $2 + 8%
CardFlow 4.9 / 10 Virtual USD Mastercard Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or Naira bank transfer Creating a virtual card is free; fees not stated
HyperCard 4.7 / 10 Prepaid card, network not stated on the App Store page USDT, BTC, ETH in the app, converted to USD or EUR Not stated; App Store page lists no fees
Card.fi 6.6 / 10 Virtual and physical, including a metal card 32 coins across 5 networks One-time $49 Virtual Classic, $249 Virtual Premium; top-up 1.5% + $1.00 (Classic), 1% (Premium); FX 3.5% / 2.5%

CardFlow shares VCCHQ’s score but points somewhere different. It targets Nigeria — “Nigeria’s smartest

fintech card platform” — and “Nigerians and global users”, with no country list or exclusions stated. It issues a

virtual USD Mastercard created in about 3 minutes, and creating one is free according to its own FAQ. It is

funded with Bitcoin, USDT, ETH or a Naira bank transfer, though networks are not stated. If you are in Nigeria or

spend in naira, the bank-transfer rail is a real advantage over a USDT-only chain transfer. If you are not, its

pricing beyond the free creation is not published, which is the same disclosure problem as VCCHQ’s.

HyperCard is a prepaid card with a balance in USD or EUR. Official pages state no country list; the App

Store says the card works in “more than 176 countries” — note that is a statement about acceptance, not

eligibility, and it is worth keeping the two apart. You deposit crypto such as USDT, BTC or ETH in the app and it

is converted to USD or EUR on the card. Networks are not stated, costs are not stated, and the App Store page

lists no fees. It scores marginally below VCCHQ, mainly because the card is prepaid with no network named on

what I could read.

Card.fi is the one that reads like a company rather than a website, and at 6.6 / 10 it is the highest of the

four. It is also the most expensive to open: $49 for a Virtual Classic, $249 for a Virtual Premium, with

physical and metal prices not listed. What you get for the transparency is a full card range — virtual Classic

and Premium, physical versions, and a stainless steel metal card — with every physical order including a virtual

card. Cards are issued “under licence from the relevant card schemes” (the schemes themselves are not named).

It takes 32 coins across 5 networks — Ethereum, Base, BNB Chain, Solana and Kaanch — including USDT, USDC, ETH,

BNB, SOL and KAANCH, to a per-card deposit address, converted at market rate on arrival; sending on the wrong

chain risks permanent loss. On running costs it publishes a top-up fee of 1.5% + $1.00 for Classic and 1% for

Premium, an FX fee of 3.5% and 2.5% respectively, and shows the conversion fee before each top-up in its terms.

No monthly, annual, inactivity or minimum-balance fee is charged. Its eligibility is also stated: a banner says

cards ship to “200+ countries”, and the terms bar residents of, or orders from, “a country subject to sanctions

that would prohibit the service”. That is a sanctions exclusion, which is the one restriction a card in this

category reasonably publishes.

Card Better than VCCHQ on Worse than VCCHQ on
CardFlow Free card creation, Naira bank transfer Still unpriced beyond creation; no networks stated
HyperCard Balance held in USD or EUR; app-based funding Nothing published; acceptance is not eligibility
Card.fi Names licence, issuer schemes, fees, rewards, sanctions rule Costs $49–$249 to open, needs full due diligence

If the reason you are here is that you cannot complete identity checks at all, be honest with yourself about

that: the comparison above is mostly between thin-disclosure options, because that is what shares VCCHQ’s

premise. If you can complete checks, Card.fi is the more conventional, more fully documented product, and the

premium over VCCHQ’s $3 issuance fee is the price of knowing who stands behind the card.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend VCCHQ to a narrow set of people, and I would tell the rest to save their USDT.

Take it if you already sit on USDT on Tron or BNB Chain; you have no working ordinary bank card, or no

interest in one; your spending is online and modest — subscriptions, small e-commerce orders; and you have

decided that a small balance on a prepaid card is a price worth paying for not having an identity check

attached. For that person, the “Global” reach and the instant virtual delivery are not incremental benefits,

they are the only reason the card exists. The 9 out of 10 for eligibility is not marketing spin; it is

accurate.

Leave it if any of the following sounds like you. You need cash. You need a phone wallet. You need to hold

a card balance for more than a few days without wondering about it. You spend in a currency other than the

dollar, because the FX fee is not stated and you cannot price your own spending. You spend more than a few

hundred dollars a month, because 8% plus $2 compounds against you every single load. You want to know the

name of the company holding your money. You live somewhere where unverified crypto spending is a problem

rather than a solution. If you are under 18, note that no minimum age is published — raise it with support

before paying.

My own summary of the risk: this is not a card I would trust with meaningful money held over time. It is a

convenience object — load small, spend, let it run down. The absence of a named issuer does not mean anything

bad has happened; it means you cannot find out. And in a category where programmes genuinely do close — FTX,

WaveCrest — the ability to name the institution that owes you your balance is the difference between a

disruption you can recover from and one you cannot.

Frequently asked questions

What is VCCHQ card?

VCCHQ is a virtual payment card service. You choose one of three tiers, pay the issuance fee in USDT, and after

support verifies your transaction hash you receive virtual Visa or Mastercard card details, described as

“Instant Delivery”. The card spends a preloaded balance rather than drawing on a bank account, so it cannot

overdraw. The card’s own pages do not name a legal entity, address or issuing institution.

How does VCCHQ card work?

It works as a prepaid card funded by crypto. You send USDT — only on the TRC20 or BEP20 network — to a wallet

address shown for your order, pay a top-up fee of $2 plus 8%, and the loaded balance becomes card spendable

credit. Purchases then draw down that stored balance. Because the balance is stored rather than linked to an

account, the model is the pre-loaded balance type common to crypto cards in general.

Is VCCHQ a bank?

No, and the card does not claim to be. It does not identify itself as a bank, and its pages name no legal

entity, registered address or issuer. In this category, the party that actually owes you your balance is the

issuer — a bank or licensed electronic money institution — while the brand may only be a programme manager.

Since no issuer is named here, I cannot tell you which role, if either, sits opposite you.

Who owns VCCHQ?

That is not stated. There is no legal entity or address published, only a footer reading “© 2018 – 2026 VCCHQ”,

which dates the site’s copyright rather than identifying an owner. This is the first thing I would ask support

directly, and I would treat an evasive answer as useful information in itself.

Does VCCHQ require KYC?

No. The card advertises “NO KYC” and there are no verification levels to complete. The only check is the

payment itself: you submit your transaction hash and support verifies it. No name, address, date of birth,

nationality or identity document is requested. Note that most regulated providers must complete customer due

diligence, so a genuinely unchecked product sits outside that framework.

How do I get a VCCHQ card?

The order is: choose a tier, enter your email, pay the issuance fee in USDT, submit the transaction hash, and

wait for support to verify it, after which the virtual card details are issued. There is no shipping step, so

nothing arrives in the post. A minimum age is not stated on the card’s pages, so if you are under 18 you have

no published basis for eligibility and should ask support before paying.

Is VCCHQ card free?

No. Issuance is $3 for Standard, $6 for Premium and $15 for Ultra BIN 428842. There is also a fee of $2 plus

8% on every top-up, and the page’s own example gives a $30 top-up as $34.40. A monthly fee is not stated, so

you cannot confirm from public information whether one exists.

How much does it cost to use VCCHQ?

The published charges are the issuance fee and the top-up fee of $2 plus 8%. What is not stated is the larger

share of your real cost: the foreign-exchange fee, the conversion fee, ATM and cash withdrawal terms, and any

monthly fee. Maximum, daily and monthly spending limits are also not stated. Only minimum loads are published,

at $5 for Standard and $30 for Premium and Ultra.

How do I top up a VCCHQ card?

Send USDT on either TRC20 or BEP20 to the wallet address shown for your order. No other coin and no other

network is supported, and the address changes per order, so each reload needs care. The fee is $2 plus 8%.

Network fees are charged by the blockchain rather than the card, and blockchain transfers are irreversible, so

a deposit on the wrong network can be lost or need manual recovery with no guarantee.

Is VCCHQ card safe?

There is no published security information to judge it on: no app, and no description of authentication,

freezing, spending limits or 3-D Secure. It is virtual only, so there is no card to block or replace. The

category’s own history argues for caution — the FTX and WaveCrest programmes were closed — and with no named

issuer, you cannot check where your balance sits or which regulator to ask. Load small and treat it as a

convenience, not a store of value.

Content created by the «cryptocardshortlist» team