A Telegram-only virtual card that wants your USDT
Global Pay and Service Plus is a virtual Mastercard issued by PAY SPACE S.A., a Panamanian company, and it is built to be paid for with USDT or SBP and spent online or through Apple Pay and Google Pay. There is no app, no plastic card, and no ATM, so the whole experience lives in a Telegram bot and a website that is only in Russian. The product is sold as two tiers — Global Pay for “travel, bookings and shopping”, and Service Plus for “subscriptions and online services” — and both are pitched at people who do not have a normal bank card, with prices quoted in rubles and stablecoins. That pitch is exactly what makes it interesting and exactly what makes it risky, so this review walks through how it works in practice, what it actually costs, and where the gaps in the paperwork sit.
The conditions described below are current as of October 28, 2026.
Verdict
Global Pay and Service Plus sits at 4.5 out of 10. It does the one job it sets out to do — turn a USDT balance into a card number that works at a checkout — but it does so with a thin public profile, a Telegram-only interface, and a number of important details the public pages do not state. The card suits users who already live in USDT or in rubles on SBP and want a virtual Mastercard for online subscriptions and shopping, with the proviso that they understand what is and is not disclosed. It does not suit anyone who needs a physical card, ATM access, a transparent regulator, or a card they can rely on while travelling abroad.
| Criterion | Mark | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Who can get it | 7 / 10 | Country list is not published; terms bar residents of sanctions and FATF black- or grey-list jurisdictions |
| Cost | 2 / 10 | 4.5% / 3.5% top-up fees, USDT or ruble issuance fees, no monthly fee, but conversion and ATM fees are not disclosed |
| Top-up options | 4 / 10 | SBP or USDT only, card is tied to a USDT balance, the network is not named |
| Reliability and complaints | 5 / 10 | Run by PAY SPACE S.A. in Panama; no issuer, no licences and no custodial status disclosed, no reviews found |
| Everyday use | 4 / 10 | Virtual only, card details appear right after payment, Apple Pay and Google Pay are mentioned, no plastic, no ATM |
| Total | 4.5 / 10 |
The audience is narrow: someone paying for services with a virtual card. If that is you, the product is at least purposeful. If you need anything beyond that — a card in your hand, a known issuer, a published fee schedule, an English-language support channel — this is the wrong place to look.
Will they give you the card
The company running the card, PAY SPACE S.A., is registered at Marbella in Panama, and the product page is in Russian only. The site prices everything in rubles and offers SBP top-up and payouts to Russian bank cards, so the product is built for those markets even though the operator sits outside Russia.
Two things matter when you try to sign up. First, the country list is not stated. The public pages do not publish a list of supported or excluded countries, so you cannot check in advance whether your country of residence is in or out. Second, the terms bar you if you are “a resident/located in a sanctions-listed or FATF black- or grey-list jurisdiction” (terms 5.4.3). That wording does the filtering work of a country list, but it does it by reference to external lists that change over time, so what counts as “located” can move without a notice on the site.
The other filter is age. The terms require you to be at least 18. They do not publish a separate KYC tier system, and the site does not say which documents you will be asked for, so you find out what the operator wants at the point of verification rather than before you sign up. The Telegram bot page advertises the opposite of all this: “no app, no lengthy verification” — but that is marketing copy, and the terms still require KYC with documents and only “full access after verification” (5.3, 5.6).
The honest answer to “will they give me one” is: it depends on your country, your age, and the documents you can hand over. If you are under sanctions or in a FATF grey-listed country, the terms already say no. If you are not, the next step is KYC, and the public pages do not tell you what that looks like before you start.
How to get it
The whole flow is website or Telegram bot, then KYC. There is no native app to download, no app store listing, and no mobile onboarding. The product is a virtual Mastercard in USD, provided through authorised third-party issuers under the card network’s licence, and you never receive a plastic card because none is issued — the card details are handed to you right after payment.
The site says registration runs through the website or the Telegram bot, and the same terms that promise a quick signup elsewhere say you get full access only after verification. In practice that means you start the conversation in one channel, pay the issuance fee, and only later send the documents the operator needs to unlock the card. The order of those steps is not the order the marketing suggests, and you only learn that you have been “verified” at the end.
A few things follow from “virtual only” that you should know before you apply. You cannot use it at an ATM. You cannot hand it to a waiter in a restaurant. You cannot rely on a magnetic-stripe fallback if a terminal only reads the chip and the chip is missing. Everything that needs a physical card — a hotel deposit taken as a swipe, a car-rental hold, a payment terminal that does not accept tokenised wallets — is closed to you. The product is built to spend online, on subscriptions, and through Apple Pay or Google Pay, and the limits of that brief are baked in.
Fees
The cost picture is the weakest part of this product, and the table below shows why.

| Fee or limit | Global Pay | Service Plus |
|---|---|---|
| Issue | 50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ | 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽ |
| Monthly service | 0 | 0 |
| Top-up | 4.5% | 3.5% |
| Other-currency conversion | not stated | not stated |
| ATM | not stated (no ATM access) | not stated (no ATM access) |
| Daily and monthly limits | not stated | not stated |
The issue fee is the entry price. After that, the cost of running the card is a top-up fee on every load, with no monthly service charge. The site displays a starting balance of 10 USD on Global Pay and 5 USD on Service Plus, and the on-screen rate at the time of writing was 91.29 ₽ per USD. The card is a USD card, so a payment in another currency is converted at the “current exchange rate” — but the spread or commission on that conversion is not stated, and that gap is the single most important number missing from the fee schedule.
The two everyday payments below show what fees you can pin down and which ones you cannot.
A streaming subscription paid in USD from a USDT balance. You top up the card with USDT; Service Plus charges 3.5% on the top-up, and the card spends in USD with no further conversion. Your cost is the 3.5% top-up fee plus any on-chain network fee (gas) for the USDT transfer itself, which is charged by the blockchain and not by the card provider. There is no per-transaction fee on the card and no monthly fee, so as long as the merchant charges in USD, you know your all-in price. This is the cleanest way to use the card.
A booking in euros on a travel site. You top up with USDT; the top-up fee is 3.5% (or 4.5% on Global Pay). The card settles in USD and the merchant is paid in euros, so the card scheme converts the amount at “the current rate” — but the operator does not publish what that rate is or what markup it carries. The on-page phrase “current exchange rate” is doing a lot of work, and without a published percentage or a sample rate, you cannot tell whether the conversion adds 0.5%, 1.5%, or 3% on top of what you already paid to load the card. For a travel-heavy user that is a meaningful unknown.
The rules-of-thumb take-aways are short:
- Top-up fees (3.5% or 4.5%) are visible and unavoidable on every load.
- The conversion markup on non-USD spending is not disclosed, so non-USD payments are the expensive part of the card.
- There is no monthly fee, so the card does not punish you for carrying a balance you do not spend.
- ATM fees, daily and monthly limits are not stated, but the practical answer for ATM is “not applicable” because no plastic card is issued.
Top up
The card is linked to a USDT wallet balance, and you load it through SBP (Russia’s Faster Payments System) or by sending USDT. The site does not name the blockchain network, which is a real gap. USDT exists on several networks — Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others — and a transfer sent on the wrong network can be lost or stuck in manual recovery with no guarantee of return. Because the network is not stated, the safe move is to ask the Telegram bot which network to send on before you load, and to send a small test first.

The mechanics in the on-screen flow are simple. You pick SBP or USDT, transfer the money, and the card balance tops up minus the 3.5% (Service Plus) or 4.5% (Global Pay) fee. SBP goes through to a Russian bank account, USDT goes through to a wallet address the operator gives you. The card then spends the USDT-backed balance as if it were a prepaid USD card. Because the balance is pre-loaded, the card cannot overdraw, and what is on the card is the most you can lose in a worst case.
A few practical points worth raising in advance:
- Network fee (gas) on a USDT transfer is paid on the blockchain, not by the card provider, and is charged in the network’s own token — for example ETH on Ethereum — so a wallet that holds USDT but no native token for gas will not be able to send.
- USDT on Tron is the most common cheap option in this category, but the operator does not confirm this, and stablecoins on Tron in particular have a regulatory overhang after Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024.
- The displayed rate on the site (91.29 ₽ per USD) is a snapshot, and the rate used at the moment of your top-up is the one that applies.
- Withdrawals off the card back to fiat are described in the terms only at closure: “after closure remaining funds may be withdrawn subject to withdrawal terms, fees disclosed upfront” (6.4). A day-to-day “cash out” path is not part of the product.
The cheapest way to load is the ruble path through SBP, where you pay a Russian bank to send a fast payment and the operator takes 3.5% or 4.5% on top. The USDT path adds a blockchain fee and a network choice you have to make on your own.
Paying with it every day
In day-to-day use, the card is meant to be added to a phone wallet and tapped. The product page says you can add it to Apple Pay or Google Pay for one-tap payments, and the card can be locked and unlocked and its balance checked from the Telegram bot. There is no separate mobile app for spending. Two-factor authentication is mentioned in the security copy.
The card is a Mastercard, which means it works at every online merchant that takes Mastercard, and at every contactless terminal that takes a tokenised Mastercard through a phone wallet. That is a wide net. It also means you inherit every quirk of the Mastercard ecosystem: 3-D Secure (Mastercard Identity Check) for online payments, Address Verification Service where it is offered (mainly US, Canada, UK), and the merchant-side rules about prepaid cards and foreign-issuer BINs that can trigger extra checks or, occasionally, a decline.
The category limits in the public pages are not stated, so you do not know which merchant categories the operator blocks. Many issuers in this category quietly block gambling (MCC 7995), adult content, crypto purchases, and some dating or subscription services, and you find that out only when a payment is declined. Treat the product as “unblocked unless told otherwise” and keep a backup.
A few real-world friction points are worth raising:
- Tokenised card-on-phone wallets replace the card number with a device-specific account number, and the issuer can restrict that token, for example blocking it for in-store or online use. If the card is meant to be online-only, that is fine; if you wanted to tap in a shop, that is the boundary.
- Some merchants decline prepaid or foreign-issuer cards outright when the BIN lookup shows a country different from the billing address. A Panamanian issuer with a customer base heavily focused on regional payment systems is a textbook case for that mismatch.
- A declined authorisation can leave a hold on the card balance for several days, typically up to about a week. With a pre-loaded card, a stuck hold is money you cannot spend.
- 3-D Secure can require a one-time code or biometric prompt, and the Telegram bot may not be set up to deliver that prompt smoothly. If the challenge step is your weak point, expect a few extra minutes at checkout.
There is no cashback on the card. The rewards side of the product is a referral programme that pays bonuses for invited users, not a spend-based rebate. The dispute path is the standard complaints process: an online form or email, an acknowledgement within two business days, a formal response within five (terms 5.3, 5.6). The terms are explicit that blockchain transactions are irreversible, and that any court action runs through the courts of Panama. A dispute over a USDT top-up that went to the wrong address is, in practical terms, unrecoverable.
What can go wrong
The risks fall into three buckets: who is on the other side of the card, what is missing from the paperwork, and what the operator cannot undo.
On the other side. The operator is PAY SPACE S.A., registered in Panama. The card is a Mastercard, but the issuer is not named on the public pages and no licences are listed. That is not by itself a red flag — many crypto card brands sit in front of a licensed issuer they do not name on the front page — but it means the regulatory recourse you have runs through a Panamanian company whose card-issuing partner you do not know. There is no MiCA CASP entry to look up, no EMI licence number to cite, and no national payments regulator to contact. The site is in Russian only, so a user who does not speak the language will find it difficult to get support.
What is missing. The public pages do not publish the ATM fee, the daily and monthly limits, the FX spread, the per-transaction fees, the blocked merchant categories, the KYC levels, the issuer name, the licences, or whether the underlying USDT balance is held in custody or held in a segregated wallet. They also do not say how much USDT the operator holds in reserve against card balances, or what happens to that balance if PAY SPACE S.A. fails. Each of those is a question a careful user asks before loading a non-trivial amount.
What cannot be undone. USDT and other stablecoin transfers on a public blockchain are irreversible. A USDT top-up sent to the wrong address, on the wrong network, or to an address the operator no longer controls is, in practice, gone. Tether has, in the past, frozen funds tied to illicit activity, which means stablecoins are not censorship-proof in one direction but can be unrecoverable in another. If a regulator or a court eventually orders PAY SPACE S.A. to freeze or wind down the programme, you would expect a notice period, a cut-off date for new top-ups, and a deadline to spend or withdraw — that is the typical pattern for crypto card closures.
Operational risk. A card programme can be wound down by its issuer or by the network. The historical examples in this category are FTX (Visa terminated its global agreements in November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer) and WaveCrest (suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing every WaveCrest-issued Visa programme). The 2026 closures in the wider category follow the same pattern: a notice period, then a stop on new loads, then a deadline to spend the remaining balance. A cardholder with money on the card when the music stops has a fixed window to get it out.
Reputation risk. No Trustpilot page for a Pay.Space card product was found at the time of writing, and no Reddit threads or independent reviews surfaced. That is not, on its own, evidence of a problem — many small operators have no review footprint — but it is evidence that there is no third-party record to read. If something does go wrong, the audience for the warning is small.
The mitigations are the same ones any careful user of this category applies. Lock the card in the Telegram bot when you are not using it. Turn on two-factor authentication. Send a small test top-up before loading a large amount. Treat the operator as a custodian and keep only what you can afford to lose on the card. Keep a record of every authorisation, every merchant, and every USDT transaction hash. And assume the worst-case timeline for a programme closure is the one that actually happens.
What to take instead
Three crypto cards with a public profile are worth comparing on the same dimensions. None of them is a direct substitute, because each one closes some of the gaps in the Global Pay and Service Plus product and opens others.
| Card | Score | What it fixes | What it costs |
|---|---|---|---|
| Azul Card | 5.3 / 10 | Published exclusions list, USD balance, refunds the $20 issue fee after $2,000 of spend | $20 issue, $5 monthly fee, 4% crypto top-up, $0.25 per transaction, no physical card, no FX disclosure |
| Telecard | 6.1 / 10 | Published pricing, named networks (USDT on TRC-20 / ERC-20, USDC on ERC-20), referral programme | $5 standard, $49 + $19/month VIP, $99 minimum deposit, 1.5% FX, 0.5 USDT gas per transaction, FX and cross-border “up to 3% each” |
| OnCards | 4.6 / 10 | Sends the card straight into a Telegram chat, USDT BEP20 funding | No published fees, no country list, no cashback, network and card brand not fixed |
Azul Card is the closest match in spirit: virtual Mastercard, USD balance, Telegram-first, crypto-funded. Its edge is that it publishes a real list of countries it will not serve (Russia, Belarus, North Korea, Iran, Syria, Cuba, Sudan, Venezuela, Ukraine, and the Crimea, Donetsk, Luhansk, Zaporizhzhia and Kherson regions), which is the gap that Global Pay and Service Plus leaves open. It also publishes its top-up fee (4%) and its monthly fee ($5), and refunds the $20 issue fee after $2,000 of spend. The cost is higher: there is a $5 monthly fee that Global Pay and Service Plus does not charge, and a $0.25 per-transaction fee on top of the 4% top-up. The FX markup is still not stated.
Telecard is the most transparent of the three on the fee side, and the most expensive on the subscription side. The standard plan is a $5 one-time fee and no monthly charge, with a $99 minimum deposit that the site insists is “NOT a fee” because it stays in the wallet. The VIP plan is $49 to set up and $19 a month, and the VIP card reissuance is $15. The published top-up options are USDT on Tron or Ethereum, USDC on Ethereum, and (on the main page only) ETH and TRX — Polygon is not supported. The cost to spend in another currency is 1.5% on top of “FX and cross-border fees up to 3% each”, and every successful card transaction burns 0.5 USDT in gas. The reward side is a points scheme called Fiorini (1 USDT = 100 Fiorini) with a cashback rate that is not published.
OnCards is the simplest to describe: virtual, sent into a Telegram chat, USDT BEP20 funding, no bank transfers, no published fees (“Simple and clear fees — no hidden charges” without an amount to point at), no country list, no cashback, and the card network is not fixed in the public pages. Its score is 4.6 / 10, slightly above Global Pay and Service Plus, mostly because it picks one funding rail and commits to it.
The honest comparison is that the Global Pay and Service Plus product is cheaper to keep (no monthly fee, no per-transaction fee) and faster to start (SBP top-up to a Russian bank card, no minimum deposit), and is also less documented than any of the three alternatives. If you are choosing on disclosure and recourse, Telecard is the better trade; if you are choosing on monthly cost and ruble funding, Global Pay and Service Plus is the better trade; if you are choosing on a published exclusion list, Azul Card is the only one of the four that has one.
Who I would recommend it to
The narrow audience this card actually serves is someone with a USDT balance or an SBP-connected bank account who wants a virtual Mastercard for online subscriptions, online services, and small online shopping, and who is comfortable with a Telegram-only interface, an undisclosed FX spread, and a Panamanian company as the counterparty.
I would recommend it to that user, in that order, with these checks first:
- Lock the card in the Telegram bot immediately after issuance and turn on two-factor authentication.
- Ask the Telegram bot which blockchain network to send USDT on, and send a small test top-up before any larger load.
- Treat the card as a prepaid wallet, not a bank account, and keep only what you can afford to lose on the balance.
- Prefer USD-denominated merchants so the unknown FX markup does not bite.
- Keep a paper trail of every authorisation and every USDT transaction hash.
- Have a backup card, because the most realistic failure mode is not fraud but a programme shutdown with a deadline to spend the balance.
I would not recommend it to anyone who needs a physical card, an ATM, a known issuer, a published FX schedule, an English-language support channel, or a card that can be relied on while travelling. I would not recommend it to a user who is resident in or holds citizenship of a sanctions-listed or FATF black- or grey-list jurisdiction, because the terms already say no. And I would not recommend loading more on it than the cost of a single month’s worth of online subscriptions, because that is the failure mode the public paperwork does not protect you from.
Frequently asked questions
What is the Global Pay and Service Plus card?
It is a virtual Mastercard in USD issued by PAY SPACE S.A., a company registered in Panama, and offered as two products — Global Pay (positioned for travel, bookings and shopping) and Service Plus (positioned for subscriptions and online services). There is no physical card and no ATM access; the card is added to Apple Pay or Google Pay and used online, and the whole product is managed through a Telegram bot.
How does the Global Pay and Service Plus card work?
You top up the card with USDT (a US-dollar stablecoin) or with rubles through SBP, and the operator loads a USD balance on the card after taking a 3.5% fee (Service Plus) or 4.5% fee (Global Pay). The card then behaves like a prepaid USD Mastercard: USD payments go through at face value, and non-USD payments are converted at the “current exchange rate” whose markup the public pages do not state.
Is Global Pay and Service Plus a bank?
No. It is a payment product run by PAY SPACE S.A., a company registered at Marbella in Ciudad de Panamá. The public pages do not name the licensed bank or e-money institution that actually issues the Mastercard, and no payment-services or e-money licence is listed.
Who owns Global Pay and Service Plus?
The product is operated by PAY SPACE S.A. in Panama. The terms name PAY SPACE S.A. as the counterparty, the support channels are a Telegram bot and a contact form, and no parent company, group structure, or named individual is published on the site.
Is the Global Pay and Service Plus card available in my country?
The product does not publish a list of supported countries. The terms bar you if you are a resident of, or located in, a sanctions-listed or FATF black- or grey-list jurisdiction, and you must be at least 18. Because no public list exists, the only way to confirm availability for your country is to register and pass KYC.
How do I get the Global Pay and Service Plus card?
You register on the website or in the Telegram bot, pay the issuance fee (50 USDT / 5,000 ₽ for Global Pay, 35 USDT / 3,500 ₽ for Service Plus), and complete KYC with documents. Card details are issued virtually right after payment, but full access to the card is granted only after verification, so the order of steps is pay first, then be verified.
Does the Global Pay and Service Plus card require KYC?
Yes. The Telegram bot page advertises “no app, no lengthy verification”, but the terms require registration followed by KYC with documents and only “full access after verification” (5.3, 5.6). The exact documents requested are not published in advance, and there is no published tier system that says “you can spend up to X with a passport and Y with a proof of address”.
How do I top up the Global Pay and Service Plus card?
You load the card with USDT (a stablecoin) or with rubles through SBP, the Russian Faster Payments System. The card is linked to a USDT wallet balance, the top-up fee is 3.5% on Service Plus or 4.5% on Global Pay, and the blockchain network to send USDT on is not named in the public pages, so ask the Telegram bot before you send and start with a small test.
Can I add the Global Pay and Service Plus card to Apple Pay or Google Pay?
The product page says the card can be added to a phone for Apple Pay or Google Pay one-tap payments. Because the card is virtual only, the phone wallet is the only in-person payment path; there is no plastic card to hand to a waiter or to insert at a terminal.
Is the Global Pay and Service Plus card safe to use?
The card offers the standard features in this category — Telegram-bot lock and unlock, balance checks, 2FA, tokenised phone wallets — but the public pages do not name the issuer, the licences, or whether the underlying USDT balance is held in custody or in a segregated wallet. Blockchain transactions are irreversible and the operator’s terms put any court action in Panama, so a USDT top-up sent to the wrong address is, in practical terms, unrecoverable.
Virtual cards on the shortlist – cryptocardshortlist
Content created by the «cryptocardshortlist» team
